Thursday, December 27, 2018

Thursday December 27, 2018

5 Rounds
400m Run
15 Thrusters (35/55#)
10 Burpees

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Sunday December 23, 2018

12 Days of Christmas

12 Knees to Elbows
11 Overhead Squats (60#/95#)
10 Situps
9 SDHP (60#/95#)
8 Pushups
7 Deadlifts (Body Weight)
6 Pullups
5 Kettlebells (35#/53#)
4 Burpees
3 Squat Cleans (60#/95#)
2 Box Jumps (20"/24")
1 Clean and Jerk (60#/95#)

Do 1 C&J, then 2 Box Jumps and 1 C&J, then 3 Squat Cleans and 2 Box Jumps and 1 C&J, then 4.... Until you complete all 12 days of Christmas.

View Previous Times:
Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Saturday December 22, 2018

750m Row
40 Situps
500m Row
30 Kettlebell Swings
250m Row
20 Walking Lunges
100m Row
10 Knees-to-Elbow

View Previous times:
Sunday, September 03, 2017

Friday, December 21, 2018

Friday December 21, 2018

5 Rounds
200M Run
15 Deadlifts (60#/95#)
12 Power Cleans (60#/95#)
9 Front Squats (60#/95#)
6 Push Press/Jerks (60#/95#)

View Previous Times:

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Thursday December 20, 2018

400m Run
100m Farmer Carry (35/53# KB)
800m Run
100m Farmer Carry
400m Run

View Previous Times:

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Sunday December 16, 2018

800m Run
then,
10 Rounds
10 Pushups
10 Squats
then,
800m Run

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Wednesday December 12, 2018

40-30-20-10-5
Box Jumps (20/24")
Wallball Cleans (12/20#)

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Saturday December 08, 2018

750m Row
30 Kettlebell swings
500m Row
20 Kettlebell Swings
250m Row
10 Kettlebell Swings

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Wednesday December 05, 2018

15-12-9-6-3
Thrusters (45/65#)
Power Snatch
Toes-to-bar

Saturday, December 1, 2018