Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Wednesday October 31, 2018

AMRAP 15 minutes
7 Box Jumps
14 Kettlebell Swings
200m Run

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Sunday October 28, 2018

4 Rounds
20 Squat Cleans (65/95#)
800m Run

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Saturday October 27, 2018

AMRAP 20 Minutes
25 Calorie Row
15 Back extensions
10 Good Mornings
10 GHD Situps
15 Situps

Friday, October 26, 2018

Friday October 26, 2018

AMRAP 7 Minutes
15 DB Push Press (25/40#)
30 Double Unders

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Wednesday October 24, 2018

3 Rounds
750m Row
20 SDHP (45/75#)
10 Pullups

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday October 20, 2018

AMRAP 18 minutes
15 Box Jumps
12 Push press (60/95#)
9 Toes-to-bar

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Thursday October 18, 2018

4 Rounds
50 Double Unders
25 Kettlebell Swings
10 Burpees

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Saturday October 13, 2018

1000m Row
40 Situps
750m Row
30 Kettlebell Swings
500m Row
20 DB Push Press (20/35#)
250m Row
10 Back Extensions

Friday, October 12, 2018

Friday October 12, 2018

50 Wallballs
35 Pullups
35 Wallballs
20 Pullups
20 Wallballs
10 Pullups

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Thursday October 11, 2018

4 Rounds
400m Run
200m Farmer Carry (35/50# DB)

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Wednesday October 03, 2018

15 GHD Situps
40 Single-arm DB Snatch (20/35#)
50 Dumbbell box step-overs (20/24")
40 Single-arm DB Snatch
15 GHD Situps