Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Wednesday February 28, 2018

5 Rounds for 3 minutes
10 Front squats (55/75#)
10 Box jumps (20/24")
Row for max calories
Rest 3 minutes between rounds

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Sunday February 25, 2018

500M Row
25 Situps
25 DB Thrusters
500M Row
20 Situps
20 DB Thrusters
500M Row
15 Situps
15 DB Thrusters
500M Row
10 Situps
10 DB Thrusters

Friday, February 23, 2018

Friday February 23, 2018

EMOM for 16 minutes
Row (calories)
Deadlift
Pushup
Kettlebell Swings

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Wednesday February 21, 2018

AMRAP 20 minutes
200m Run
10 Burpees facing bar
5 Thrusters

Monday, February 19, 2018

Monday February 19, 2018

"T"
5 Rounds
100M Sprint
10 Squat clean thrusters (115/75#)
15 Kettlebell swings (70/44#)
100M sprint

Rest 2 minutes

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Sunday February 18, 2017

4 Rounds
400M run
50 Double Unders

Friday, February 16, 2018

Friday February 16, 2018

AMRAP in 15 Minutes
8 Ring Dips
10 Box Jumps (20"/24")
12 OH Walking Lunges (45#/75#)*

*Mainsite RX'd Weight is 65#/95#.

The overhead lunge is preferably done with a weighted bar.

View Previous Times:

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Saturday February 10, 2018

AMRAP 12 minutes
9 Dumbbell Thrusters (20/35#)
5 Pullups

Friday, February 9, 2018

Friday February 09, 2018

AMRAP 15 minutes
12 Burpees
12 Push Press (45/75#)
200m Run

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Saturday February 03, 2018

30 OH Walking lunges (25/45# plate)
30 Knees-to-elbow
30 Situps
30 Calorie row
30 Situps
30 Knees-to-elbow
30 OH Walking lunges