Thursday, September 14, 2017

Thursday September 14, 2017

15 Kettlebells and 1 Box Jump
14 Kettlebells and 2 Box Jumps
13 Kettlebells and 3 Box Jumps
.................
.................
3 Kettlebells and 13 Box Jumps
2 Kettlebells and 14 Box Jumps
1 Kettlebell and 15 Box Jumps

Dont forget the entire sequence. Kettlebells from 15 to 1 and the Box Jumps from 1 to 15.

RX'd for WOD:
Kettlebells - 44#/70#
Box Jumps - 20"/24"

View Previous Times:
Saturday, August 08, 2015

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Wednesday September 17, 2017

Run 1600M
Rest 3 Minutes
Run 1200M
Rest 2 Minutes
Run 800M
Rest 1 minute
Run 400M

View Previous Times:
Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Tuesday September 12, 2017

3 Rounds
400M Run
12 SDHP (45#/75#)
15 Box Jumps (20"/24")
10 Burpees

View Previous Times:
Thursday, January 22, 2015

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Sunday September 03, 2017

750m Row
40 Situps
500m Row
30 Kettlebell Swings
250m Row
20 Walking Lunges
100m Row
10 Knees-to-Elbow

View Previous times:
Saturday, June 17, 2017