Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Wednesday July 05, 2017

10 Deadlifts, 200m Run
9 Deadlifts, 200m Run
8 Deadlifts, 200m Run
7 Deadlifts, 200m Run
6 Deadlifts, 200m Run
5 Deadlifts, 200m Run
4 Deadlifts, 200m Run
3 Deadlifts, 200m Run
2 Deadlifts, 200m Run
1 Deadlift, 200m Run

Body Weight for Deadlifts (BW or 110#/185#)

View previous times:
Sunday July 03, 2016

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Tuesday July 04, 2017

10 squat cleans
50 situps
8 squat cleans
40 situps
6 squat cleans
30 situps
4 squat cleans
20 situps
2 squat cleans
10 situps

View Previous Times:
Thursday, January 14, 2010

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Sunday July 02, 2017

3 Rounds
15 calorie Row
12 Power Snatch (60/95#)
9 Burpees

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Saturday July 01, 2017

21-15-9
Front Squats (60/95#)
Kettlebell Swings (35/53#)