Saturday, April 30, 2016

Saturday April 30, 2016

500M Row
20 SDHP (60/95)
20 Burpees
20 Situps
500M Row
15 SDHP
15 Burpees
15 Situps
500M Row
10 SDHP
10 Burpees
10 Situps
500M Row
5 SDHP
5 Burpees
5 Situps

View Previous Times:
Saturday, June 05, 2010

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Wednesday April 27, 2016

Sprint Row for time - 250M
Rest as needed
1 Mile Run
Rest as needed
Sprint Row for time - 250M
Rest as needed
50 Burpees

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Saturday April 23, 2016

1 Mile Run
Rest 2 minutes
25 Kettlebell Swings (35/53#)
25 Situps
25 Squats
25 Pushups
25 Double Unders
800m Run

Friday, April 22, 2016

Friday April 22, 2016

4 4-minute Rounds
15 Wallballs (12#@9ft/20#@10ft)
30 Wallball Cleans
Max Row (calories)
Rest 3 minutes

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Wednesday April 20, 2016

800m Run
25 Pushups (hand release)
25 Lunges
800m Run
25 Kettlebells (35/53#)
25 Situps
800m run
25 Pullups
25 Box Jumps (20/24")

View Previous Times:
Thursday, August 20, 2015

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Saturday April 16, 2016

AMRAP in 12 Minutes
4 Push Press (45#/75#)
8 SDHP (45#/75#)
12 Front Squats (45#/75#)

View Previous Time:
Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Friday, April 15, 2016

Friday April 15, 2016

AMRAP in 4 Minutes
400M Run
AMRAP of Kettlebell Swings (35#/53#)

Rest 1 minute

AMRAP in 4 Minutes
400M Run
AMRAP of Burpee Pullups

Rest 1 minute

AMRAP in 4 Minutes
400M Run
AMRAP of Pushups

Rest 1 minute

AMRAP in 4 Minutes
400M Run
AMRAP of Double Unders

View Previous Times:
Thursday, June 04, 2016

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Wednesday April 13, 2016

800m Run
50 Double Unders
600m Run
40 Situps
400m Run
30 Wallballs
200m Run
20 Pushups

View Previous times:
Saturday, February 27, 2016

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Tuesday April 05, 2016

AMRAP in 15 Minutes
8 Ring Dips
10 Box Jumps (20"/24")
12 OH Walking Lunges (45#/75#)*

*Mainsite RX'd Weight is 65#/95#.

The overhead lunge is preferably done with a weighted bar.

View Previous Times:
Friday, August 21, 2016

Monday, April 4, 2016

Monday April 04, 2016

AMRAP in 10 minutes
10 SDHP (70/115#)
10 Burpees over bar

View Previous Times:
Sunday, August 23, 2016

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Sunday April 03, 2016

AMRAP 15 minutes
500m Row
10 Deadlifts (body weight)

View Previous Times:
Thursday, April 23, 2015

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Saturday April 02, 2016

400m Run
25 Double Unders
then,
21-15-9
Burpees
Kettlebell swings (35/53#)
then,
25 Double Unders
400m Run

View Previous Times:
Wednesday, August 12, 2015