Monday, November 30, 2015

Monday November 30, 2015

3 Rounds
1000m Row
42 Kettlebell Swings (35/53#)
24 Pullups

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Friday, November 27, 2015

Friday November 27, 2015

Filthy Fifties
50 Box Jumps (20"/24")
50 Jumping Pullups
50 Kettlebell Swings (26#/35#)
50 Lunges (Steps)
50 Knees 2 Elbows (Situps)
50 Push Press (30#/45#)
50 Back Extensions (Good Mornings w/30#/45# Bar)
50 Wallballs (12#@ 9'/20# @ 10')
50 Burpees
50 Double Unders (150 Singles)

View Previous Times:
Thursday November 27, 2015

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Wednesday November 25, 2015

35 Minute Run
Every 5 minutes stop and do 15 Burpees

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Tuesday November 24, 2015

5 Rounds
30 Wallballs (12#@ 9ft./ 20# @ 10 ft.)
5 Squat snatch
Rest 2 minutes

Monday, November 23, 2015

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Sunday November 22, 2015

12-9-6
Squat cleans (80/135#)
Ring dips
Pullups

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Saturday November 21, 2015

AMRAP in 10 minutes
20 Box Jumps (20/24")
10 Handstand Pushups

Friday, November 20, 2015

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Thursday November 19, 2015

10-8-6-4-2
KB SDHP (35/53#)
KB Goblet Squat
KB Swing
Rest 2 minutes
then,
9-7-5-3-1
KB SDHP (35/53#)
KB Goblet Squat
KB Swing

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Wednesday November 18, 2015

4 Rounds
1 mile bike
Rest as needed between rounds

Post times for each round

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Monday, November 16, 2015

Monday November 16, 2015

EMOM
Row
Turkish get-ups (20/35# dumbbell)
Row
Pushups
Row
Goblet squats (20/35# dumbbell)
Row
Pullups
Row
Squat clean thrusters (20/35# dumbbells)
Row
Toes-to-bar

Post reps on each exercise to comments


Sunday, November 15, 2015

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Friday, November 13, 2015

Friday November 13, 2015

15 Squat cleans (60/95#)
30 Toes to bar
30 Box Jumps
15 Ring dips
30 Push press (60/95#)
30 Double unders
15 Thrusters (60/95#)
30 Pullups
30 Burpees
30 Overhead Walking Lunge (25/45#)

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Thursday November 12, 2015

AMRAP 15 minutes
8 Burpees
16 Squats

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Tuesday November 10, 2015

800M Run (Sprint)
Rest 3 Minutes
800M Run (Sprint)
Rest 3 Minutes
800M Run (Sprint)
Rest 3 Minutes
800M Run (Sprint)

Record Time for each 800M Run.

View Previous Times:
Monday, January 15, 2015

Monday, November 9, 2015

Monday November 09, 2015

AMRAP 12 minutes
12 Box Jumps
6 Thrusters (60/95#)
6 Bar-facing Burpees

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Saturday November 07, 2015

20-15-10
100' Lunge
Wallballs 12#@9'/20#@20')
Pushups (Hand Release)
Box Jumps (20"/ 24")
then,
100' Lunge

Lunges occur 4 times!

View Previous Times:
Monday, October 13, 2015

Friday, November 6, 2015

Friday November 06, 2015

7 Rounds
11 Deadlifts (bodyweight)
100M Sprint

View Previous Times:
Friday, October 31, 2015

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Wednesday November 04, 2015

5 Rounds
30 Double Unders
20 Situps
10 Pullups

View Previous Times:
Thursday, November 06, 2014

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Tuesday November 03, 2015

7 Rounds
7 Power Cleans (60/95#)
7 Thrusters (60/95#)
7 Bar-facing Burpees

Monday, November 2, 2015

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Sunday, November 01, 2015

2 Rounds
1000m Row
50 Double Unders

View Previous Times:
Sunday, February 15, 2015