Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Monday March 30, 2015

3 Rounds
500M Row
21 Kettlebell Swings (35#/53#)
12 Push Press/Jerks (60#/95#)

View Previous Times:
Friday, January 02, 2015

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Friday March 27, 2015

15.5

27-21-15-9
Row (calories)
Thrusters (65/95#)

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

5 Rounds
20 Overhead Walking Lunges (25/25#)
20 Situps
20 Good Mornings (30/45#)

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Saturday March 21, 2015

"Crain"

2 Rounds
34 Pushups (hand-release)
100m Sprint
34 Deadlifts (80/135#)
100m Sprint
34 Box Jumps (20/24")
100m Sprint
34 Clean & Jerks (60/95#)
100m Sprint
34 Burpees
100m Sprint
34 Wallballs (12#@9 ft./20#@10 ft.)
100m Sprint
34 Pullups
100m Sprint

Scaled: Do 1 Round


Friday, March 20, 2015

Friday March 20, 2015

15.4

AMRAP 8 minutes
3-6-9-12-15-18-21- etc
HSPU
Power Cleans (125/185#)

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Wednesday March 18, 2015

5 Rounds
30 Double Unders
20 Good Mornings (30/45#)
10 Ring Dips

View Previous Times:
Thursday, April 24, 2014

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Tuesday March 17, 2015

"Gaza"

5 Rounds
35 Kettlebell swings (35/53#)
30 Pushups
25 Pullups
20 Box Jumps (24/30")
1 Mile Run

Scaled Version:
5 Rounds
20 Kettlebell swings (35/53#)
15 Pushups
10 Pullups
5 Box Jumps (24/30")
800m Run

Monday, March 16, 2015

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Saturday March 14, 2015

3 Rounds
400m Run
25 Wallballs (12# @ 9ft/20# @ 10 ft.)
50 Double Unders

Friday, March 13, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Wednesday March 11, 2015

AMRAP in 15 Minutes
5 Deadlifts (Body Weight)
10 Kettlebell Swings (44#/70#)
20 Jumps over the Bar

View Previous Times:
Monday, January 27, 2014

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Monday, March 9, 2015

Monday March 09, 2015

4 Rounds
200m run
30 Overhead Weighted Lunges (25/45#)
25 Situps

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Sunday March 08, 2015

4 Rounds
400m Run
5 Power Cleans (60/95#)
10 Push Press (60/95#)
15 Back Squats (60/95#)

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Friday, March 6, 2015

Friday March 06, 2015

15.2

Every 3 minutes for as long as possible complete:
From 0:00-3:00
   2 rounds of:
   10 Overhead Squats (65#/95#)
   10 Chest to Bar Pullups
From 3:00-6:00
   2 rounds of:
   12 Overhead Squats (65#/95#)
   12 Chest to Bar Pullups
From 6:00-9:00
   2 rounds of:
   14 Overhead Squats (65#/95#)
   14 Chest to Bar Pullups
Etc., following same pattern until you fail to complete both rounds.

Crossfit Games Open

View Previous times:
Saturday, March 08, 2014

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Thursday March 05, 2015

4 Rounds
25 Good Mornings (30/45#)
400m Run

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Tuesday March 03, 2015

4 Rounds
2 minutes of  Double Unders
2 minutes of Burpees

Post total reps for each round

Monday, March 2, 2015

Monday March 02, 2015

400M Run
25 Toes 2 Bar
400M Run
25 Push Press (60#/95#)
400M Run
25 SDHP (60#/95#)
400M Run
25 Pullups
400M Run

View Previous Times:
Sunday, March 23, 2014

Sunday, March 1, 2015