Saturday, February 28, 2015

Saturday February 28, 2015

15.1

AMRAP in 9 minutes
15 Toes-to-Bar
10 Deadlifts (75/115#)
5 Snatches (75/115#)
Then
In 6 minutes
Find your 1 rep max on Clean & Jerk

Note this is a 15 minute total workout with a running clock.

Scaled:
AMRAP in 9 Minutes
15 Situps
10 Deadlifts (60#/95#)
5 Clean and Jerk (60#/95#)

Friday, February 27, 2015

Friday February 27, 2015

4 Rounds
500m Row
10 Overhead squats (60/95#)

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Thursday February 19, 2015

3 Rounds

200M Run
50 Air Squats or 10 Squats (80#/135#)
200M Run
20 Situps
200M Run
200M Row
200M Run
50 Double Arm Rope Slams or 100 Alternating
200M Run
200 Ft. Tire Drag or Sled Pull
200M Run
12 Burpees
200M Run
100M Farmer Carry (35#X2/60#X2)
200M Run
40 Lateral Wallball Shots (20 each side) (6#/10#)
200M Run
25 Double Unders

We did this at the station with 8 guys. It took over an Hour.

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Wednesday February 18, 2015

25-20-15-10-5
Double Unders
Kettlebell Swings (35/53#)
Burpees

View Previous Times:
Wednesday, March 05, 2014

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Monday, February 16, 2015

Monday February 16, 2015

800M Run
then,
10 Rounds
5 Ring Dips
10 Situps
15 Squats
then,
800M Run

View Previous Times:
Friday, January 24, 2014

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Sunday February 15, 2015

2 Rounds
1000m Row
50 Double Unders

View Previous Times:
Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

With a running clock of 9 minutes do the following:
2 minutes of burpees
2 minutes of situps
2 minutes of inverted burpees
1 minute of burpees
1 minute of situps
1 minute of inverted burpees

Post total reps

View Previous Times:
Wednesday, February 05, 2015

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Thursday February 12, 2015

"JT"

21-15-9
Handstand Pushups*
Ring Dips
Pushups (Hand Release)

*Sub Push Press (80#/135#) for HSPU

View Previous Times:
Monday, February 17, 2014

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Tuesday February 10, 2015

1 Mile Run
Then,
3 Rounds
10 Overhead Lunges (25/35#)
20 Good Mornings (30/45#)
30 Double Unders (90 Singles)
Then,
800m Run

View Previous time:
Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Monday, February 9, 2015

Monday February 09, 2015

13.2
AMRAP in 10 Minutes
5 Push Press (75#/115#)
10 Deadlifts (75#/115#)
15 Box Jumps (20"/24")

View Previous Times:
Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Saturday February 07, 2015

4 Rounds
3 minutes of rowing
1 minute of pullups

Post total reps and row distance per round

Friday, February 6, 2015

Friday February 06, 2015

"Michael"

3 Rounds
800M Run
50 Back Extensions or Good Mornings (30#/45#)
50 Situps

View Previous Times:
Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Wednesday February 04, 2015

4 Rounds
2 minutes of  Double Unders
2 minutes of Burpees

Post total reps for each round

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Tuesday February 03, 2015

AMRAP in 12 Minutes
14 Box Jumps (20"/24")
7 Pushups (Hand Release)
7 Pullups

View Previous Times:
Wednesday, February 25, 2014

Monday, February 2, 2015

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Sunday February 01, 2015

ACTIVE REST DAY
 or
MAKE-UP DAY