Sunday, November 30, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

"Jenny"

AMRAP in 20 minutes
20 Overhead Squats (45/75#)
20 Back Squats (45/75#)
400m Run

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Saturday November 29, 2014

Max Rep Double Unders in 2 minutes
After a sufficient rest
Run 1 mile

View Previous Times:
Sunday, March 16, 2014

Friday, November 28, 2014

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thursday November 27, 2014

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

Filthy Fifties
50 Box Jumps (20"/24")
50 Jumping Pullups
50 Kettlebell Swings (26#/35#)
50 Lunges (Steps)
50 Knees 2 Elbows (Situps)
50 Push Press (30#/45#)
50 Back Extensions (Good Mornings w/30#/45# Bar)
50 Wallballs (12#@ 9'/20# @ 10')
50 Burpees
50 Double Unders (150 Singles)

View Previous Times:
Thursday, November 28, 2014

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Monday, November 24, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

AMRAP in 7 minutes:

Burpees

*Place a bar, object, ect. or tape on a wall 6 inches above your reach. Jump and touch with both hands with every burpee.

If you didn't get 100, continue until you do and post time for both.

View Previous Times:
Sunday, May 04, 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

3 Rounds
30 Toes-to-bar
15 Clean & Jerks (80/135#)

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

4 Rounds
10 Front squats (70/110#)
10 Burpee Pull-ups

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

500M Row
50 Situps
1000M Row
30 Situps
2000M Row
20 Situps

Sub Run for Row. Meter for Meter!

View Previous Times:
Friday, January 31, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Monday November 17, 2014

4 Rounds
100' Weighted Walking Lunges (20/30#)
20 Box Jumps (20/24")
10 Pullups
10 Push Press (60/95#)

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

5 Rounds
20 Good Mornings (30#/45#)
20 Box Jumps (20"/24")
30M Bear Crawl

View Previous Times:
Friday, October 11, 2013

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Tuesday November 11, 2014

15 Thrusters (80/135#)
200m Run
20 Thrusters (60/95#)
400m Run
30 Thrusters (40/65#)
800m Run

View Previous Times:
Saturday, January 26, 2013

Monday, November 10, 2014

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Sunday November 09, 2014

200M Run
50 Wallballs (12#@9'/20#@10')
200M Run
40 Push Press (30#/45#)
200M Run
30 Kettlebell Swings (35#/53#)
200M Run
20 Broad Jumps (2.5'/3')
200M Run
10 - 100M Sandbag Carries (25#/40#)

NOTE:
*Broad Jump is a 2 foot (foot w/toes, not the distance) jump, land, turn around and a 2 foot (foot w/toes, not the distance) jump again. This is 2 reps. Place your distance with 2 marks on the ground and go back and forth.
*10 Sandbag Carries @ 100M is a total distance of 1000M.
*Original WOD finishes with:
10 - 100' Prowler Pushes (150#/250#) or 10 - 100' Tire Drags (150#/250#)

View Previous Times:
Sunday, October 06, 2013

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Saturday November 08, 2014

4 Rounds
1000m row
Rest 90 seconds

Friday, November 7, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Thursday November 06, 2014

5 Rounds
30 Double Unders
20 Situps
10 Pullups

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday November 05, 2014

5 Rounds
12 Toes-to-bar
12 Power Cleans (80/135#)
30 Air Squats
Rest 1 minute

View Previous Times:
Saturday, December 07, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014

Monday November 03, 2014

5 Rounds
200m Run
15 Wallballs (12# @ 9 ft./ 20# @ 10 ft.)
10 Jumping Lunges
5 Burpees

View Previous Times:
Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Sunday November 02, 2014

800M Run
then,
10 Rounds
10 Pushups (HAND RELEASE)
10 Air Squats (FULL RANGE OF MOTION)
then,
800M Run

View Previous Times:
Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Saturday, November 1, 2014