Saturday, November 30, 2013

Friday, November 29, 2013

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Thursday November 28, 2013

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

Filthy Fifties
50 Box Jumps (20"/24")
50 Jumping Pullups
50 Kettlebell Swings (26#/35#)
50 Lunges (Steps)
50 Knees 2 Elbows (Situps)
50 Push Press (30#/45#)
50 Back Extensions (Good Mornings w/30#/45# Bar)
50 Wallballs (12#@ 9'/20# @ 10')
50 Burpees
50 Double Unders (150 Singles)

View Previous Times:
Monday, October 01, 2012

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Tuesday November 26, 2013

5 Rounds
400M Run
20 Burpees
15 Bent Over Rows (25#x2/45#x2)*

*This Weight on the Main Site is 30#/50#. I do not have 50# DB therefor I made RX'd 25#/45#.
Bent Over Rows are bending over with your knees slightly bent and back parallel with ground. Holding dumbbells and allowing them to hang, pull them up to the chest in a strick fasion. Repeat.

View Previous Times:
Monday November 19, 2012

Monday, November 25, 2013

Monday November 25, 2013

25 Back Squats
25 Front Squats
25 Overhead Squats
25 Shoulder Press
25 Push Press
25 Push Jerk
25 Deadlifts
25 Cleans
25 Snatches

Prescribed weight is 95# for men and 60# for women on all exercises.

View Previous Times:
Tuesday November 06, 2012

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Saturday November 23, 2013

21-18-15-12-9-6-3
SDHP (60#/95#)
Lateral Jumps (20"/24")

View Previous Times:
Thursday, November 01, 2012

Friday, November 22, 2013

Friday November 22, 2013

AMRAP in 15 Minutes
200M Run (Sprint)
10 Kettlebells (35#/53#)
10 Box Jumps (20"/24")

View Previous Times:
Saturday, September 01, 2012

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Wednesday November 20, 2013

21-15-9
400M Run
Deadlifts (Body Weight)
Pullups

View Previous Times:
Wednesday November 07, 2012

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Tuesday November 19, 2013

800M Run
then,
10 Rounds
10 Pushups (HAND RELEASE)
10 Air Squats (FULL RANGE OF MOTION)
then,
800M Run

View Previous Times:
Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Monday, November 18, 2013

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Sunday November 17, 2013

AMRAP in 15 Minutes
100' Weighted DB Lunges (25/35#)
25 Double Unders
10 Ring Dips

View Previous Time:
Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Saturday, November 16, 2013

Saturday November 16, 2013

10 Rounds
7 Pullups
7 Front Squats (60#/95#)
7 Push Press (60#/95#)

View Previous Times:
Sunday, January 29, 2012

Friday, November 15, 2013

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Thursday November 14, 2013

400M Run
10 Wallballs and 1 Burpee
9 Wallballs and 2 Burpees
8 Wallballs and 3 Burpees
7 Wallballs and 4 Burpees
6 Wallballs and 5 Burpees
5 Wallballs and 6 Burpees
4 Wallballs and 7 Burpees
3 Wallballs and 8 Burpees
2 Wallballs and 9 Burpees
1 Wallball and 10 Burpees
400M Run

Wallball = 12#@9'/20#@10'

View Previous Times:
Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Wednesday November 13, 2013

4 Rounds
400M Run
50 Double Unders (150 Singles)*

* I would like to see everybody attempt DU's in this WOD. If 50 is too many for you right now, do 5 DU's per round. If 5 is too easy do 10 or 15 per round. Make it something challenging but at the same time something new to learn. Remember practice what you suck at.

View Previous Times:
Sunday, May 13, 2012

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Monday, November 11, 2013

Monday November 11, 2013

7 Rounds
12 Thrusters (45#/75#)
9 Toes to Bar
200M Weighted Run (12# WB/ 20# WB)

View Previous Times:
Tuesday November 13, 2012

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Sunday November 10, 2013

AMRAP in 12 Minutes
10 SDHP (45#/75#)
7 Situps
5 Burpees

View Previous Times:
Wednesday October 17, 2013

Saturday, November 9, 2013

Friday, November 8, 2013

Friday November 08, 2013

4 Rounds
400M Run
25 Double Unders (75 Singles)
10 Ring Dips

View Previous Times:
Sunday September 25, 2011

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Thursday November 07, 2013

50 Pullups
75 Situps
50 OH Squats (45#/75#)
75 Double Unders

View Previous Times:
Monday, October 28, 2012

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Tuesday November 05, 2013

5 Rounds
200M Run
3 Power Cleans (100#/185#)
10 Deadlifts (100#/185#)
20 Jumping Air Squats

View Previous Times:
Sunday April 21, 2013

Monday, November 4, 2013

Monday November 04, 2013

4 Rounds
100' Walking Lunges (approx. 30)
30 Box Jumps (20/24")
20 Wallballs (12#@9ft./20#@10ft.)
10 Burpees

View Previous Times:
Tuesday, May 08, 2012

Sunday, November 3, 2013

Saturday, November 2, 2013

Saturday November 02, 2013

1 Mile Run
Rest 3 Minutes
1200M Run
Rest 2 Minutes
800M Run
Rest 1 Minute
400M Run

Time each run!

View Previous Times:
Saturday, March 24, 2012

Friday, November 1, 2013

Friday November 01, 2013

25 Handstand Pushups
50 Toes 2 Bar
800M Run
75 Push Press (45#/75#)
150 Double Unders

View Previous Times:
Sunday, March 18, 2012