Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Tuesday April 30, 2013

25 Walking Lunges
50 Pushups (Hand Release)
50 Double Unders
25 Knees to Elbows
800M Run
50 Box Jumps (20"/24")
25 Overhead Squats (40#/65#)
25 Pullups
50 Situps

Monday, April 29, 2013

Monday April 29, 2013

AMRAP in 10 Minutes
1 Thruster (60#/95#)
1 Kettlebell Swing (35#/53#)
2 Thrusters (60#/95#)
2 Kettlebell Swings (35#/53#)
3 Thrusters (60#/95#)
3 Kettlebell Swings (35#/53#)
4 Thrusters (60#/95#)
4 Kettlebell Swings (35#/53#)
5 Thrusters (60#/95#)
5 Kettlebell Swings (35#/53#)
and so on........

Thanks to NorCal Crossfit

Sunday, April 28, 2013

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Saturday April 27, 2013

"Klepto"
4 Rounds
27 Box Jumps (20"/24")
20 Burpees
11 Squat Cleans (85#/145#)

Friday, April 26, 2013

Friday April 26, 2013

3 Rounds
50 Yard Barbell Waiter Walk (60#/95)
25 Yard Overhead Lunge (60#/95#)
50 Yard Farmer Carry (35#X2/53#X2)

Thanks to Estrella Junkyard Fitness.

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Wednesday April 24, 2013

400M Run
25 Toes 2 Bar
400M Run
25 Push Press (60#/95#)
400M Run
25 SDHP (60#/95#)
400M Run
25 Pullups
400M Run

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Tuesday April 23, 2013

3 Rounds
800M Run
50 Wallballs (12#@9'/20#@10')

Monday, April 22, 2013

Sunday, April 21, 2013

Sunday April 21, 2013

5 Rounds
200M Run
3 Power Cleans (100#/185#)
10 Deadlifts (100#/185#)
20 Jumping Air Squats

View Previous Times:
Thursday December 08, 2011

Saturday, April 20, 2013

Saturday April 20, 2013

"Jackie"

1000M Row
50 Thrusters (30#/45#)
30 Pullups

View Previous Times:
Monday December 31, 2012

Friday, April 19, 2013

Thursday, April 18, 2013

Thursday April 18, 2013

10 Rounds
15 Deadlifts (80#/135#)
15 Pushups*
*(make sure chest hits ground and extend (lockout) completely - no need for hand release)

View Previous Time:
Monday September 10, 2012

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Wednesday April 17, 2013

5 Rounds
15 DB Push Press (20#/35#) or (45#/75# Barbell)
30 Kettlebells (26#/44#)
400M Run

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Monday, April 15, 2013

Monday April 15, 2013

AMRAP in 12 Minutes
14 Box Jumps (20"/24")
7 Pushups (Hand Release)
7 Pullups

Sunday, April 14, 2013

Sunday April 14, 2013

Do something NEW!
Enjoy it with the Family!

Saturday, April 13, 2013

Friday, April 12, 2013

Friday April 12, 2013

25 Double Unders (75 Singles)
400M Run
25 Burpees
400M Run
25 Pushups
30 Walking Lunges
25 Kettlebell Swings (35#/53#)
30 Walking Lunges
25 Air Squats
400M Run
25 Situps
400M Run
25 Double Unders (75 Singles)

View Previous Times:
Friday August 24, 2012

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Tuesday April 09, 2013

400M Run
10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Wallballs (12#@9'/14#@20')
Deadlifts (Body Weight)
400M Run

Monday, April 8, 2013

Monday April 08, 2013

Skills Course
5 Rounds
100' Prowler Push
100' Run
100' Hose Pull (Tire attached to hose)
100' Tire Carry
20 Box Jumps (20"/24")
100' Dummy Drag (100#)
20 Sledge Swings
20 Knees to Elbow

Sunday, April 7, 2013

Saturday, April 6, 2013

Saturday April 06, 2013

AMRAP in 12 minutes*
400M Run**
then AMRAP
10 Thrusters (30#/45#)
5 Situps
10 Burpees
5 Toes to Bar

*Keep track of your score for 10 Minutes and 12 Minutes.
**The 400M Run is the start of the WOD. Only run once and continue the WOD by doing AMRAP of Thrusters, Situps, Burpees and Toes to Bar.

This WOD was taken from the 13th episode of Killing the Fat Man found on YouTube and CF. There it was only 10 minutes. I made it 12 minutes. If you would like to compare then keep your score for both time limits.

Friday, April 5, 2013

Friday April 05, 2013

13.5
*AMRAP in 4 Minutes
15 Thrusters (65#/100#)
15 Pullups (Chest to Bar)

*If you complete 90 Reps (3 Rounds) before 4 Minutes is up, then your time extends to 8 Minutes.
*If you complete 180 Reps (6 Rounds) before 8 Minutes is up, then your time extends to 12 Minutes.
*If you complete 270 Reps (9 Rounds) before 12 Minutes is up, then your time extends to 16 Minutes.

Thursday, April 4, 2013

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Wednesday April 03, 2013

1000M Row
60 Situps
750M Row
40 Toes to Bar
500M Row
60 Situps

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Tuesday April 02, 2013

10 Shoulder Press (60#/95#)
15 OH Squats (60#/95#)
20 Push Press (60#/95#)
25 Front Squats (60#/95#)
30 Push Jerks (60#/95#)
35 Back Squats (60#/95#)

Monday, April 1, 2013