Sunday, March 31, 2013

Sunday March 31, 2013

HAPPY EASTER

5 Rounds
3 Power Cleans (120#/205#)
10 Burpee Pullups

Saturday, March 30, 2013

Saturday March 30, 2013

13.4
AMRAP in 7 Minutes
3 Clean & Jerks (95#/135#)
3 Toes to Bar
6 Clean & Jerks (95#/135#)
6 Toes to Bar
9 Clean & Jerks (95#/135#)
9 Toes to Bar
12 Clean & Jerks (95#/135#)
12 Toes to Bar
15 Clean & Jerks (95#/135#)
15 Toes to Bar
18 Clean & Jerks (95#/135#)
18 Toes to Bar
on so on....

Friday, March 29, 2013

Thursday, March 28, 2013

Thursday March 28, 2013

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Thrusters (60#/95#)
Burpees
SDHP (60#/95#)

View Previous Times:
Thursday September 13, 2012

 
Paul in 9:26
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Wednesday March 27, 2013

20 Kettlebell Swings (44#/70#)
30 Toes to Bar
800M Run

The Mainsite is only a 400M Run

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Monday, March 25, 2013

Monday March 25, 2013

5 Rounds
400M Run
21 Deadlifts (110#/185#)

View Previous Times:
Wednesday March 14, 2012

Sunday, March 24, 2013

Sunday March 24, 2013

Make up Day
or
Do Something with the family.
(Hiking, Biking ECT.)

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Friday, March 22, 2013

Friday March 22, 2013

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Kettlebell Swings (44/70#)
Burpee Box Jump (20/24")
Situps

Thursday, March 21, 2013

Thursday March 21, 2013

13.3
AMRAP in 12 Minutes
150 Wallballs (12#@9'/20#@10')
90 Double Unders
30 Muscle Ups

This is the third CF Open WOD 13.3 (posted on 3/21) this year to qualify for the Games.
Read the Instructions for the rules.
View the Scoreboard.


View Previous Times:
Thursday March 15, 2012

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Tuesday March 19, 2013

13.2
AMRAP in 10 Minutes
5 Push Press (75#/115#)
10 Deadlifts (75#/115#)
15 Box Jumps (20"/24")

Monday, March 18, 2013

Monday March 18, 2013

AMRAP in 12 Minutes
4 Push Press (45#/75#)
8 SDHP (45#/75#)
12 Front Squats (45#/75#)

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Saturday, March 16, 2013

Saturday March 16, 2013

5 Rounds
100' Walking Lunges
25 Double Unders (75 Singles)
10 Burpees

View Previous Times:
Wednesday October 10, 2012

Friday, March 15, 2013

Friday March 15, 2013

3 Rounds
50 Double Unders (150 Singles)
40 Air Squats
30 Situps (unsecured)
20 Pushups (hand release)
10 Push Press/Jerks (60#/95#)

View Previous Times:
Monday July 18, 2011

Thursday, March 14, 2013

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Wednesday March 13, 2013

"Annie"

50-40-30-20-10
Double Unders
Situps

*If doing singles for jumprope, do 3x the amount of double unders (150, 120, 90, 60, 30) and add a 400m run to the beginning and end of the workout.

View Previous Times:
Saturday October 12, 2012

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Tuesday March 12, 2013

For time:
1.25 mile run (around North Lake)
25 Pushups
25 Burpees
25 Squats
25 Situps

You may break this up any way you want. Strategize and make it fun. Time is once everything is completed.

View Previous Times:
Thursday June 07, 2012

Monday, March 11, 2013

Sunday, March 10, 2013

Sunday March 10, 2013

AMRAP in 10 Minutes
5 Deadlifts (110#/185#)
100M Sprint

Saturday, March 9, 2013

Saturday March 09, 2013

1 Mile Sandbag Run (25#/40#)
50 T2B
100 Wallballs (12#@9'/20#@10')

Friday, March 8, 2013

Thursday, March 7, 2013

Thursday March 07, 2013

CF Open 13.1

40 Burpees
30 Snatches (45#/75#)
30 Burpess
30 Snatches (75#/135#)
20 Burpees
30 Snatches (100#/165#)
10 Burpees
Max Snatches (120#/210#)

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Wednesday March 06, 2013

"Zeus"
3 Rounds
30 Wallballs (12#@9'/20#@10')
30 SDHP (45#/75#)
30 Box Jumps (16"/20")
30 Push Press (45#/75#)
30 Calorie Row
30 Pushups (Hand Release)
10 Back Squats (Body Weight)

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Monday, March 4, 2013

Monday March 04, 2013

10 OH Squats (70#/115#)
10 Box Jumps (20"/24")
10 Thrusters (60#/95#)
10 Toes 2 Bar
10 Power Cleans (95#/155#)
10 Burpees
10 Power Cleans (95#/155#)
10 Toes 2 Bar
10 Thrusters (60#/95#)
10 Box Jumps (20"/24")
10 OH Squats (70#/115#)

or the Chipper in the 2012 Games:

10 OH Squats (105#/155#)
10 Box Jumps (20"/24")
10 Thrusters (95#/135#)
10 Toes 2 Bar
10 Power Cleans (145#/205#)
10 Burpees Muscle Ups
10 Power Cleans (145#/205#)
10 Toes 2 Bar
10 Thrusters (95#/135#)
10 Box Jumps (20"/24")
10 OH Squats (105#/155#)

Sunday, March 3, 2013

Sunday March 03, 2013

3 Rounds
200M Run
100' Lunges*
50 Air Squats

*This was supposed to be 100M Lunges

Saturday, March 2, 2013

Friday, March 1, 2013

Friday March 01, 2013

Run, Bike or some other new activity.