Monday, October 31, 2011

Monday October 31, 2011

200M Run
50 Wallballs (12#@9'/20#@10')
200M Run
40 Push Press (30#/45#)
200M Run
30 Kettlebell Swings (35#/53#)
200M Run
20 Broad Jumps (2.5'/3')
200M Run
10 - 100M Sandbag Carries (25#/40#)

NOTE:
*Broad Jump is a 2 foot (foot w/toes, not the distance) jump, land, turn around and a 2 foot (foot w/toes, not the distance) jump again. This is 2 reps. Place your distance with 2 marks on the ground and go back and forth.
*10 Sandbag Carries @ 100M is a total distance of 1000M.
*Original WOD finishes with:
10 - 100' Prowler Pushes (150#/250#) or 10 - 100' Tire Drags (150#/250#)

View Previous Times:
Friday October 08, 2010

Sunday, October 30, 2011

Sunday October 30, 2011

4 Rounds
400M Run
50 Squats

View Previous Times:
Friday July 08, 2011

Saturday, October 29, 2011

Friday, October 28, 2011

Friday October 28, 2011

3 Rounds
400M Run
20 Push Press (80#/135#)
30 Situps

View Previous Times:
Friday November 19, 2010

or

3 Rounds
800M Run
*20 Push Press (60#/95#)
30 Situps (Unsecured)

*May Sub 20 Hand Release Pushups for 20 PP (60#/95#)
*If Subbing HRPU, please run 800M.

Thursday, October 27, 2011

Thursday October 27, 2011

33 Calorie Row
33 Pullups
33 Deadlifts (135#/225)
33 Power Cleans (80#/135#)
33 Calorie Row

View Previous Times:
Friday January 21, 2011

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Tuesday October 25, 2011

10 Rounds
3 HSPU
6 Deadlifts (135#/225#)
12 Pullups
24 Double Unders

Scaled Version:

10 Rounds
3 Pushups (Hand Release)
6 Deadlifts (Body Weight)
8 Pullups
24 Double Unders

*Sub 72 Singles for Double Unders.

Monday, October 24, 2011

Monday October 24, 2011

8 Rounds
200M Run
10 KB SDHP (35#/53#)
10 KB Swings (35#/53#)

Sunday, October 23, 2011

Saturday, October 22, 2011

Saturday October 22, 2011

AMRAP in 15 Minutes
10 Wallballs (12#@9'/20#@10')
10 Toes 2 Bar
10 Box Jumps (20"/24")

Sub 20 Unsecured Situps for T2B or 10 K2E's

Friday, October 21, 2011

Friday October 21, 2011

4 Rounds
25 Box Jumps (20/24")
20 Kettlebell Swings (44/70#)
10 Toes to Bar

View Previous Times:
Friday November 26, 2010

Thursday, October 20, 2011

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Wednesday October 19, 2011

5 Rounds
7 Squat Cleans (80#/135#)
14 Kettlebells (35#/53#)

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Tuesday October 18, 2011

5 Rounds
200M Run
15 Pullups
15 Pushups (Hand Release)
200M Run
15 Situps (Unsecured)
15 Squats

Monday, October 17, 2011

Sunday, October 16, 2011

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Saturday October 15, 2011

21-18-15-12-9-6-3
50M Bear Crawl
Squat Cleans (60#/95#)
Double Unders (Singles X 3)
Deadlifts (110#/185#)
Box Jumps (20"/24")

Before each round do a 50M Bear Crawl. Hands must be flat on the ground while walking.
Make sure you stand completely upright on top of the box before stepping down.

Have Fun!

Friday, October 14, 2011

Thursday, October 13, 2011

Thursday October 13, 2011

800M Run
then,
10 Rounds
5 Ring Dips
10 Situps
15 Squats
then,
800M Run

View Previous Times:
Monday April 04, 2011

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Wednesday October 12, 2011

6 Rounds
400M Run
25 Burpees

View Previous Times:
Wednesday August 04, 2010

All of you read my mind. This was the WOD posted and you all just did it. Keep up the good work.

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Monday, October 10, 2011

Monday October 10, 2011

30-25-20-15-10-5
Double Unders (Singles X 3)
Pushups (Hand Release)
Situps (Unsecure)

Try Double Unders.
Make sure Pushups are hand release. This means chest all the way to the ground and lift hands off the ground. Then push up to completely locked out.

View Previous Times:
Tuesday August 02, 2011

Sunday, October 9, 2011

Sunday October 09, 2011

AMRAP in 15 Minutes
200M Run
10 Jumping Squats
10 Jumping Lunges
10 Burpees

View Previous Times:
Wednesday October 06, 2010

Saturday, October 8, 2011

Friday, October 7, 2011

Friday October 07, 2011

4 Rounds
10 Deadlifts (135#/225# or Body Weight)
50 Double Unders (150 Singles)

View Previous Times:
Thursday February 03, 2011

Thursday, October 6, 2011

Thursday October 06, 2011

21-15-9
400m Run
Kettlebell Swings (35#/53#)
Burpees
Pullups

View previous times:
Sunday June 13, 2010

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Tuesday October 04, 2011

"Fran"

21-15-9
Thrusters (60#/95#)
Pullups

View Previous Times:
Friday November 05, 2010

and/or

5K Run

View Previous Times:
Wednesday August 17, 2011

Thursday July 21, 2011

Monday, October 3, 2011

Monday October 03, 2011

AMRAP 10 Minutes
5 Deadlifts (95#/155#)
5 Power Cleans (95#/155#)
5 Ring Dips

Rest 1 minute, then

AMRAP 5 Minutes
20 Push Press (30#/45#)
5 Pullups

View Previous Times:
Saturday January 15, 2011

Sunday, October 2, 2011

Saturday, October 1, 2011

Saturday October 01, 2011

"Fight Gone Bad"

3 Rounds of 5 minutes (1 minute each exercise for 5 minutes)
Wallballs (12#@9'/20#@10')
SDHP (45#/75#)
Box Jumps (16"/20")
Push Press (45#/75#)
Row (Calories)

Rest 1 minute between rounds and count total reps.
Do not stop time between exercises.

View Previous Times:
Friday July 16, 2010
Devin making sure it is the 14# WB!