Thursday, September 30, 2010

Thursday September 30, 2010

5 Rounds
6 Bench Press (120#/205#)
10 KB SDHP (44#/70#)
25 Situps
25 Air Squats

or
Make Up Day
or
Active Rest Day

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Wednesday September 29, 2010

25 Lunges
20 Pullups
50 Box Jumps (16"/20")
20 Double Unders
25 Ring Dips
20 Knees to Elbows
30 Kettlebells (44#/70#)
30 Situps
20 Hang squat cleans (20#/35# Dumbells)
25 Good mornings (30#/45#)
30 Wallballs (12#/20#)
3 Rope Climbs or 10 Towel Pullups

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Monday, September 27, 2010

Monday September 27, 2010

3 Rounds
5 Rope Climbs or 15 Towel Pullups
21 Ring Dips
50 Air Squats

Sunday, September 26, 2010

Sunday September 26, 2010

AMRAP in 15 minutes
200m Run
10 Push Press (85/135#)
10 Deadlifts (85/135#)

Saturday, September 25, 2010

Friday, September 24, 2010

Friday September 24, 2010

9-6-3
Thrusters (100#/165#)
Muscle Ups

Sub 2-4 pullups and 2-4 ring dips for each muscle up.

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Thursday September 23, 2010

"Michael"

3 Rounds
800M Run
50 Back Extensions or Good Mornings (30#/45#)
50 Situps

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Monday, September 20, 2010

Monday September 20, 2010

2 Rounds
800m Run
15 Snatches (60#/95#)
30 Back Extensions or Good mornings (30#/45#)
30 Wallballs (12#@9'/20#@10')
30 Box Jumps (20"/24")
100m Sandbag Run (25#/40#) or 2-75' Tire Pulls

Sunday, September 19, 2010

Saturday, September 18, 2010

Saturday September 18, 2010

AMRAP in 12 Minutes
7 Ring Dips
7 Toes 2 Bar
14 Jumping Lunges

Friday, September 17, 2010

Friday September 17, 2010

7 Rounds
7 Handstand Pushups
7 Thrusters (70/115)
7 Knees to Elbows
7 Deadlifts (Body weight)
7 Burpees
7 Kettlebell swings (53/70)
7 Pullups

View Previous Times:
Tuesday June 01, 2010

Thursday, September 16, 2010

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Wednesday September 15, 2010

3 Rounds
50 Double Unders (200 Singles)
25 Wallball 2-fer-1's (12#/20#)

For the 2-fer-1's you may have to use a lighter WB. 2-fer-1's are just that. With the WB in your hands squat down completely and back up thrusting WB to your mark on the wall. As the WB leaves your hands complete another squat (down and up). As you are finishing your 2nd squat (w/o the WB) catch the WB and repeat. HAVE FUN!

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Tuesday September 14, 2010

50 Pullups
100 Pushups (regular)
5K Run

Do this together as one workout. Do not rest before your 5K Run.

Monday, September 13, 2010

Sunday, September 12, 2010

Sunday September 12, 2010

500M Row
then,
21-15-9
Kettlebell Swings (44#/70#)
Box Jumps (20"/24")
then,
500M Row

Saturday, September 11, 2010

Saturday September 11, 2010

5 Rounds
250M Row
10 Back Squats (85#/135#)
15 Situps
20 Box Jumps (20"/24")
10 Pullups

Friday, September 10, 2010

Thursday, September 9, 2010

Thursday Septamber 09, 2010

21-15-9
Turkish Get Ups (25#/45#) Alternate arms
SOTS Press (25#/45#)

Google SOTS Press and watch the demo. If you have a 25-30# bar use that for both exercises. If not you can use a dumbbell or kettlebell for the Turkish Get Ups and use 2 - 10#/15# dumbbells for the SOTS Press. Enjoy!

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Wednesday September 08, 2010

3 Rounds
200M Run
30 Wallballs (14#@8'/20#@10')
200M Run
10 Burpee Pullups

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Monday, September 6, 2010

Monday September 06, 2010

500M Row,
then
21-15-9
Thrusters (60#/95#)
Knees 2 Elbows
then
500M Row

Sunday, September 5, 2010

Sunday September 05, 2010

"Linda"

3 Bars of Death
10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Deadlifts (1.5X's BW)
Bench Press (1X's BW) or Chest to Ground Pushups w/ Hand Release
Squat Cleans (.75X's BW)

View Previous Times:
Wednesday March 03, 2010

Saturday, September 4, 2010

Friday, September 3, 2010

Friday September 03, 2010

21-18-15-12-9-6-3
SDHP (45#/75#)
Push Press/Push Jerk (45#/75#)

Thursday, September 2, 2010

Thursday September 02, 2010

30-25-20-15-10
Burpees
Box Jumps (20"/24")
Toes-to-Bar

Wednesday, September 1, 2010