Tuesday, August 31, 2010

Tuesday August 31, 2010

3 Rounds
400M Run
12 SDHP (45#/75#)
15 Box Jumps (20"/24")
10 Burpees

Monday, August 30, 2010

Monday August 30, 2010

4 Rounds
9 Cleans (85/135#)
6 Handstand pushups

then,

30 Hang power snatches (45/75#)
30 Pullups (chest-to-bar)
750m Row

Sunday, August 29, 2010

Saturday, August 28, 2010

Saturday August 28, 2010

15 Rounds
20 Second Run (Sprint)
40 Second Rest

Sprint for 20 seconds and stop on a dime. Rest 40 seconds. At the minute start your sprints again and continue through 15 rounds. Post total distance to comments.

Friday, August 27, 2010

Friday August 27, 2010

10 Rounds
10 Thrusters (60#/95#)
10 Ring Pushups*

* Ring Pushups should consist of your chest at or below the bottom of the rings and of course, then fully locked out for 1 Rep. If these are too hard or you do not have appropriate tools to do this, do regular pushups with hand release at the bottom position.

If your rings do not extend completely to the ground from the pullup bar, you may use plyo boxes for your feet (toes) to raise yourself to a parallel height for your ring pushups.

Thursday, August 26, 2010

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Wednesday August 25, 2010

500M Row
then,
4 Rounds
10 Pullups
15 Box Jumps (20"/24")
10 SDHP (60#/95#)
25 Situps
then,
500M Row

Tuesday, August 24, 2010

Tuesday August 24, 2010

15-10-5
Squat Snatch (70#/115#)
Burpees over Bar

Monday, August 23, 2010

Sunday, August 22, 2010

Sunday August 22, 2010

5 Rounds
20 Pullups
20 Pushups (with hand release)
20 Situps
20 Air Squats

View Previous Time (W/O Breaking it up):
Wednesday November 18, 2009

Saturday, August 21, 2010

Saturday August 21, 2010

AMRAP in 20 minutes
2 Muscle Ups (2 - 4 Pullups and 2 - 4 Ring Dips per MU)
4 HSPU
8 Kettlebell Swings (44#/70#)

Friday, August 20, 2010

Thursday, August 19, 2010

Thursday August 19, 2010

4 Rounds
400M Run
25 Air Squats
10 Bench Press (110#/185#)

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Wednesday August 18, 2010

20 Back Squats (135#/225#)
40 Toes to Bar
60 Kettlebell Swings (44#/70#)

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Monday, August 16, 2010

Monday August 16, 2010

3 Rounds
10 Ground to Overhead (60#/95#)
200M Run

Then continue for 3 more rounds and post times for 3 rounds and 6 rounds completed.

Sunday, August 15, 2010

Sunday August 15, 2010

AMRAP in 20 Minutes
7 Back Squats (110#/185#)
10 Right Handed Overhead Walking Lunges (25#/45#)
7 Burpees
10 Left Handed Overhead Walking Lunges (25#/45#)

Saturday, August 14, 2010

Friday, August 13, 2010

Friday August 13, 2010

Extra Rest Day or Make up Day!
We need it after yesterday.

Thursday, August 12, 2010

Thursday August 12, 2010

2 Rounds
24 Deadlifts (175#/295#)
24 Box Jumps (20"/24")
24 Wallballs (12# @9, 14# @8/20# @ 10')
24 Bench Press (115#/195#)
24 Box Jumps
24 Wallballs
24 Cleans (90#/145#)

The fastest time on this WOD is 21:59 by Mikko Salo and Peter Egyed did this in 28:28.

Wednesday, August 11, 2010

Tuesday, August 10, 2010

Tuesday August 10, 2010

3 Rounds
500M Row
20 Kettlebell Swings (35#/53#)
20 Knees to Elbows
20 Pushups (hand release at ground)

Monday, August 9, 2010

Monday August 09, 2010

7 Rounds
7 Push Press (80#/135#)
7 Burpees
7 C2B Pullups

Sunday, August 8, 2010

Saturday, August 7, 2010

Saturday August 07, 2010

3 Rounds
500M Row
30 Box Jumps (20"/24")
25 Back Extensions (30#/45# Good Mornings)
20 Deadlifts (120#/205#)

If you can't do back extensions then place a bar on your shoulders (as if you were doing back squats) and do Good Mornings. They are basically straight legged deadlifts (standing back extensions).

Friday, August 6, 2010

Friday August 06, 2010

AMRAP in 10 minutes
6 Squat Cleans (120/75#)
12 Pullups
24 Double Unders

or

3 Rounds
1 Snatch
1 Clean & Jerk
6 Squat cleans
12 Pullups
24 Double Unders
24 Situps

Thursday, August 5, 2010

Wednesday, August 4, 2010

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

Tuesday August 03, 2010

5 Rounds
5 Squat Clean Thrusters (85#/135#)
10 Chest 2 Bar Pullups (PU's/C2B)

Monday, August 2, 2010

Sunday, August 1, 2010

Sunday August 01, 2010

10 Thrusters (85#/135#)
50 Double Unders
8 Thrusters
40 Double Unders
6 Thrusters
30 Double Unders
4 Thrusters
20 Double Unders
2 Thrusters
10 Double Unders

Substitute 4 times Double Unders for Singles. (40 DU's = 160 Singles)

View Previous Times:
Thursday March 18, 2010