Thursday, June 21, 2018

Thursday June 21, 2018

800m Run
then,
3 Rounds
20 Burpees
4 Power Cleans
6 Front Squats
then,
800m Run

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Wednesday June 20, 2018

150 Kettlebell Swings
200M Run (every time you stop swinging the KB)

View previous times:
Thursday, September 17, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Tuesday June 19, 2018

18-15-12-9-6-3
Power Cleans
200m Run

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Saturday June 16, 2018

7 2-minute rounds
12 Calorie Row
Situps

Post total reps of situps

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Thursday June 14, 2018

For max reps at each station:
Tabata dumbbell shoulder presses (25/35#)
Tabata weighted jumping lunges
Tabata ring dips
Tabata weighted walking lunges
Tabata dumbbell push presses

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Tuesday June 12, 2018

AMRAP 20 Minutes
5 Pullups
10 Wallballs
15 Kettlebell Swings

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sunday June 10, 2018

3 Rounds
25 Deadlifts (125/185#)
1000m Bike

Friday, June 8, 2018

Friday June 08, 2018

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Burpees
Situps
Push Press (60/95#)

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Wednesday June 06, 2018

"Nancy"
5 Rounds
400m run
15 Overhead Squats (60/95#)

View Previous times:
Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Sunday June 03, 2018

3 Rounds
1 minute SDHP (60/95#)
1 minute Situps
1 minute Push Press (60/95#)
1 minute Situps
Rest 1 minute

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Saturday June 03, 2018

800m run
30 Walking Lunges
21 Bench dips
800m Run
30 Walking Lunges
15 Bench dips
800m run
30 Walking Lunges
9 Bench Dips

Friday, June 1, 2018

Friday June 01, 2018

40 Wallballs
40 Weighted Step-ups (15/25#)
40 Pushups
40 Squats
40 Calorie row
40 Situps

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Sunday May 27, 2018

AMRAP 10 Minutes
10 Deadlifts (bodyweight)
20 Situps

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Saturday May 26, 2018

4 Rounds
10 Snatches (60/95#)
12 Burpees

Friday, May 25, 2018

Friday May 25, 2018

35 Handstand Pushups
35 Toes-to-bar
50 Calorie Row
35 DB Box Jump Overs (20/35#)
50 ft. DB OH Lunge - right arm
50 ft. DB OH Lunge - left arm

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Wednesday May 23, 2018

50 Kettlebell Swings
25 Air Squats
1 Mile Run
25 Air Squats
50 Kettlebell Swings

Friday, May 18, 2018

Friday May 18, 2018

1000m Row
50 Double Unders
1 Mile Run

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Wednesday May 16, 2018

5 Rounds
2 minutes Burpee Box Jumps
Rest 1 minute

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

3 Rounds
800m Run
40 Wallball Cleans

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Sunday May 13, 2018

5 Rounds
250m Row Sprint (Goal sub 0:55)
25 Double Unders

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Saturday May 12, 2018

21 Dumbbell Thrusters
400m Run
18 Dumbbell Thrusters
400m Run
15 Dumbbell Thrusters
400m Run

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Wednesday May 09, 2018

3 Rounds
10 Pullups
5 Snatches
then
3 Rounds
15 Deadlifts
30 Squats
then
3 Rounds
10 Pullups
5 Cleans

* Use same weight for all exercises

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Friday May 04, 2018

AMRAP 20 Minutes
10 Push Press (60/95#)
10 Kettlebell Swings (35/53#)
10 Box Jumps

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Wednesday May 02, 2018

2 Rounds
400m Run
15 Box Jumps (20/24")
15 Dumbell Squat Cleans (25/45#)
30 Double unders (90 singles)
15 Pushups
15 Situps
100' Walking Lunges (approx. 30 steps)

View Previous Times:
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Tuesday May 01, 2018

8 Rounds
5 Front Squats (60/95#)
10 Pushups
15 Bench dips

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Saturday April 28, 2018

40-30-20-10
Wallballs
Row (calories)
Situps

Friday, April 27, 2018

Friday April 27, 2018

10 Jumping Pullups
40 OH Lunges
10 Jumping Pullups
30 DB Snatches (alternate arms)
10 Jumping Pullups
20 DB OH Squats (10 per arm)
10 Jumping Pullups
10 Turkish Getups
10 Jumping Pullups

*Use 20/40# Dumbbell

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Wednesday April 25, 2018

21-18-15-12-9-6-3
Double Unders
Row (Calories)

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Tuesday April 24, 2018

21-15-9
Overhead Squats (60/95#)
Toes-to-bar